WIL Staff Roster

(updated September 2019)

Centers & Administration

Staff

Executive Director - Amy Burns
IL/Advocacy Manager - Rebecca Roberts 

Business Manager - Patti Robinson 

Medicaid Programs Manager - Sheri Russell


Casper Center / Business Office
305 W. 1st Street, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-266-6956 | Fax: 307-266-6957

Cheyenne Center
1609 E. 19th St., Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-5127 | Fax: 307-634-9004

Gillette Center  
405 W Boxelder Road, Suite D-2 
Gillette, WY  82718  
Phone:  307-257-7555 |  Fax:  307-257-7577 

Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-4071 | Fax: 307-745-8661

Sheridan Center
882 Lincoln Dr. Suite D, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-655-8260 | Fax: 307-655-8262

Visually Impaired Program

Laurel Henry (Program Lead) - lhenry@wilr.org
Casper Center
ServesNatrona, Converse, Niobrara, Fremont, Hot Springs, Washakie, Teton, Northern Sublette, and Northern Lincoln Counties and the Wind River Reservation
 
Kelly Thornbury - kthornbury@wilr.org 
Kristin Olaveson - kolaveson@wilr.org 
Cheyenne Center
ServesLaramie, Platte and Goshen Counties
 
Tina Bennett - tbennett@wilr.org
Gillette area
ServesCrook, Campbell & Weston Counties
 
Jamie Ostermyer - jostermyer@wilr.org
Sheridan Center
ServesSheridan, Johnson, Park & Big Horn Counties

Project Out - Nursing Home Transition & Diversion

Amber Alexander -  aalexander@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse & Niobrara Counties
 
 
 
 
 

Independent Living Program

Austin Berlin aberlin@wilr.org
Eric Distad edistad@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona County

Doug Daniels - ddaniels@wilr.org

Joell Austin - jaustin@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 

Serves: Laramie County
 
Tina Bennett (Program Lead) - tbennett@wilr.org
Gillette area 
Serves: Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties
 
Casey Schmidt  - cschmidt@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
 
Jamie Ostermyer -jostermyer@wilr.org
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan & Johnson Counties
 
Rick Geringer  - rgeringer@wilr.org
Wheatland area
Serves: Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties
 
 
 

Community Choices Waiver

Sheri Russell (Program Manager) - srussell@wilr.org
Patrick Wickspwicks@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties

Tori Starkebaum -tstarkebaum@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves:  Albany and Carbon Counties
 
Stacey Wrenswren@wilr.org
Crystal Emig - cemig@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center
Serves: Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties
 
Tauna Eberhard - teberhard@wilr.org
Gillette area 
Serves: Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties
 
Robin Miller - rmiller@wilr.org 
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan County

Transportation Check Program

Erwin Reitsma (Program Manager) - ereitsma@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Laramie, Albany and Carbon Counties
 
Susan Bentley -sbentley@wilr.org
Casper Center
Serves:  Natrona and Converse Counties
 
 
Daniel Makokha - dmakokha@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves:  Niobrara, Goshen, Platte and Laramie Counties 
 
Cindy Livingston - clivingston@wilr.org
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
 
 

wil-fp-logo

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity

braille w logo

Newsletter

Want to know what's new at WIL?  Check out our July Newsletter!  Find out about upcoming events at our centers, learn about staff and other consumers, and find new ways to get involved with WIL.  

Learn More...

 

Youth Advisory Council

WIL is looking for youth with disabilities ages 14-24 who have a strong desire to be involved in their community, develop leadership skills, and act as peer mentors.  If you know someone who would be interested, please encourage them to apply!

Learn More...

WIL News

Need a Ride?

Get connected with travel options throughout Wyoming at: www.WyoTransit.org  

 

Support WIL when you shop!

Amazon donates a percentage of every purchase to WIL if you start your shopping at:

Amazon Smile