WIL Staff Roster

(updated July 2020)

Centers & Administration

Staff

Executive Director - Amy Burns
IL/Advocacy Manager - Rebecca Roberts 

Business Manager - Patti Robinson 

Medicaid Programs Manager - Sheri Russell


Casper Center / Business Office
305 W. 1st Street, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-266-6956 | Fax: 307-266-6957

Cheyenne Center
1609 E. 19th St., Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-5127 | Fax: 307-634-9004

Gillette Center  
405 W Boxelder Road, Suite D-2 
Gillette, WY  82718  
Phone:  307-257-7555 |  Fax:  307-257-7577 


Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-4071 | Fax: 307-745-8661

 

Sheridan Center
882 Lincoln Dr. Suite D, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-655-8260 | Fax: 307-655-8262

Wheatland Office
P.O. Box 698, Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone:  307-322-9210 │ Fax: 307-322-1552
 
 

Visually Impaired Program

Jenna Rectorjrector@wilr.org
Casper Center

Serves:  Converse, Natrona and Niobrara Counties
 
Tina Bennett - tbennett@wilr.org
Nikki Bennett - nbennett@wilr.org
Gillette area
ServesCrook, Campbell and Weston Counties

Hillary Sexton - hsexton@wilr.org
Sheridan Center
Serves:  Johnson and Sheridan Counties
 

 

Project Out - Nursing Home Transition & Diversion

Amber Alexander -  aalexander@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse & Niobrara Counties
 
Jeanne Van Risseghem- jvanrisseghem@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center
Serves:  Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie, and Platte Counties 
 
 
 
 
 

Independent Living Program

Austin Berlin -aberlin@wilr.org
Makaila Moulden - mmoulden@wilr.org

Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona County

Joell Austin - jaustin@wilr.org
Barry Leinblein@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Laramie County
 
Tina Bennett (Program Lead) -tbennett@wilr.org
Nikki Bennett - nbennett@wilr.org
Gillette Center
Serves: Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties
 
Hillary Sexton - hsexton@wilr.org
Sheridan Center
Serves:  Johnson and Sheridan Counties
 
Casey Schmidt  -cschmidt@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
 
Rick Geringer  -rgeringer@wilr.org 
Wheatland area
Serves: Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties
 
 

Community Choices Waiver

Sheri Russell (Program Manager) - srussell@wilr.org
Patrick Wicks - pwicks@wilr.org
Rob Bayer - rbayer@wirl.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties

Tori Starkebaum -tstarkebaum@wilr.org
Laramie Center 

Serves:  Albany and Carbon Counties
Stacey Wrenswren@wilr.org
Karen Allen - kallen@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties
Tauna Eberhard - teberhard@wilr.org
Gillette area 
Serves: Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties
Robin Miller - rmiller@wilr.org 
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan County

Transportation Check Program

Erwin Reitsma (Program Manager) - ereitsma@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Laramie, Albany and Carbon Counties

Susan Bentley - -sbentley@wilr.org
Casper Center

Serves:  Natrona and Converse Counties

Daniel Makokha - dmakokha@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves:  Niobrara, Goshen, Platte and Laramie Counties 
 
Cindy Livingston - clivingston@wilr.org
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
 
 

wil-fp-logo

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity

 

 

ADVOCACY IN MOTION: WIL'S 2020 PEER ADVOCACY CONFERENCE
1:00 to 2:00 Opening remarks and Keynote Speaker (TBA)
Go to this Sway

 

 

 

WIL News

Need a Ride?

Get connected with travel options throughout Wyoming at: www.WyoTransit.org  

 

Support WIL when you shop!

Amazon donates a percentage of every purchase to WIL if you start your shopping at:

Amazon Smile